Sermons

To filter results, use the date drop-down menu.

Follow us on Apple Podcasts.

Listed individually

The First Sunday of Advent

Sunday, November 27, 2022
The Rev. Jesse W. Abell

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 24, 2022
The Rev. Ollie V. Rencher

The Last Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, November 20, 2022
The Rev. Ollie V. Rencher

The Twenty-Third Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, November 13, 2022
The Rev. Becca Stevens

All Saints' Sunday

Sunday, November 6, 2022
The Rev. Ollie V. Rencher

The Twenty-First Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, October 30, 2022
The Rev. Laura F. Gettys

The Twentieth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, October 23, 2022
The Rev. Dr. Jesse W. Abell

The Feast of St. Luke

Sunday, October 16, 2022
The Rev. Ollie V. Rencher

The Eighteenth Sunday after Pentecost, Recovery Sunday

Sunday, October 9, 2022
The Rev. Jan Brown

The Seventeenth Sunday after Pentecost

Sunday, October 2, 2022
The Rev. Laura F. Gettys
Page 1 of 34 | Next »